Special offers

eBodhisathva Offers special discounts  on their courses in UDEMY and MICHAEL MANAGEMENT in the month of July 2021 as below:
Please keep visiting this Page for regular offers. The discount is  available till validity date or till coupons  exhausted.

Specials offers on Courses in UDEMY 

Indian Prices of these discounted courses vary between INR 360 to INR 665 according to UDEMY Promotion matrix in India.

Course Name URL with Discount USD  Validity
SAP Engineering Workbench in a nut shell https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-engineering-work-bench-in-a-nut-shell/?couponCode=JUN_12.99 12.99 09-Jul-21
SAP ERP Implementation full from Remote (Experience sharing) https://www.udemy.com/course/remoteimplmentationofsap/?couponCode=JUN_12.99 12.99 09-Jul-21
Bill of Material Concepts & execution in ERP (SAP) https://www.udemy.com/course/bill-of-material-concepts-execution-in-erp-sap/?couponCode=JUN_12.99 12.99 09-Jul-21
Fundamentals of Manufacturing for an ERP https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-manufacturing-for-an-erp/?couponCode=JUN_12.99 12.99 09-Jul-21
S/4 HANA 1909 Sales- Upskilling Practice Kits-176 Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/s4-hana-1909-sales-upskilling-practice-kits/?couponCode=APRENDDISC_30 12.99 / 385 31-May-21
SAP MM-Stock Transport Order(STO-Intra Company) Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-stock-transport-orderintra-2-step-process-with-configs/?couponCode=APRENDDISC_31 12.99 / 385 31-May-21
SAP SD/OTC Flows in Nutshell -ECC&S/4 HANA https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-sdotc-e2e-flows-in-nutshell/?couponCode=APRENDDISC_30 12.99 / 385 31-May-21
SAP SD – Essential Reports-Execution/Analysis-Tips&Techs https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-essential-reports-in-sales-and-distribution-sd/?couponCode=APRENDDISC_30 12.99 / 385 31-May-21
ERP Selection Proces https://www.udemy.com/course/erp-selection-process/?couponCode=423193FDAA8932FB964D 9.99 / 385 29-May-21
Chart of Accounts Redesign https://www.udemy.com/course/chart-of-accounts-redesign/?couponCode=95E2437B8D593D9F79DB 12.99 / 455 03-May-21
ERP Post Implementation Audit https://www.udemy.com/course/erp-post-implementation-audit/?couponCode=1CB6A6521312511C404A 9.99/ 3855 29-May-21
RPO – Recruitment Process Outsourcing https://www.udemy.com/course/rpo-recruitment-process-outsourcing/?couponCode=BD29660D4A195C7C8E35 12.99 / 455 03-May-21
Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) 12.99 / 385 06-Jun-21
Strategic Management of Resources for ERP-Practice Kit (80) Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) 12.99 / 385 06-Jun-21

Special offers on Courses in MICHAEL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

Course Name URL with Discount USD / INR Validity
Remote Execution of an SAP Implementation (MMC Course) Remote Execution of an SAP Implementationapply coupon 90Percent 17.00 / NA 30-JUN-21
Bill of Material (BOM) in SAP (MMC Course) Bill of Material (BOM) in SAPapply coupon 90Percent 14.00 / NA 30-JUN-21