Special offers

eBodhisathva Offers special discounts on their courses in UDEMY and MICHAEL MANAGEMENT in the month of July 2021 as below:
Please keep visiting this Page for regular offers. The discount is available till validity date or till coupons exhausted.

Specials offers on Courses in UDEMY

Indian Prices of these discounted courses vary between INR 360 to INR 665 according to UDEMY Promotion matrix in India.

Course Name URL with Discount USD Validity
SAP Engineering Workbench in a nut shell https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-engineering-work-bench-in-a-nut-shell/?couponCode=JUL_12.99 12.99 09-Aug-21
SAP ERP Implementation full from Remote (Experience sharing) https://www.udemy.com/course/remoteimplmentationofsap/?couponCode=JUL_12.99 12.99 09-Aug-21
Bill of Material Concepts & execution in ERP (SAP) https://www.udemy.com/course/bill-of-material-concepts-execution-in-erp-sap/?couponCode=JUL_12.99 12.99 09-Aug-21
Fundamentals of Manufacturing for an ERP https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-manufacturing-for-an-erp/?couponCode=JUL_12.99 12.99 09-Aug-21
S/4 HANA 1909 Sales- Upskilling Practice Kits-176 Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/s4-hana-1909-sales-upskilling-practice-kits/?couponCode=JULY_DISC 12.99 July -21
SAP MM-Stock Transport Order(STO-Intra Company) Questions https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-stock-transport-orderintra-2-step-process-with-configs/?couponCode=JULY_DISC 12.99 09-Aug-21
SAP SD/OTC Flows in Nutshell -ECC&S/4 HANA https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-sdotc-e2e-flows-in-nutshell/?couponCode=42974EB7E164EE0ED942 12.99 09-Aug-21
SAP SD – Essential Reports-Execution/Analysis-Tips&Techs https://www.udemy.com/course/s4-hana-1909-sales-upskilling-practice-kits/?couponCode=JULY_DISC 12.99 09-JUL -21
ERP Selection Proces https://www.udemy.com/course/erp-selection-process/?couponCode=423193FDAA8932FB964D 9.99 / 385 29-May-21
Chart of Accounts Redesign https://www.udemy.com/course/chart-of-accounts-redesign/?couponCode=95E2437B8D593D9F79DB 12.99 03-May-21
ERP Post Implementation Audit https://www.udemy.com/course/erp-post-implementation-audit/?couponCode=1CB6A6521312511C404A 9.99 29-May-21
RPO – Recruitment Process Outsourcing https://www.udemy.com/course/rpo-recruitment-process-outsourcing/?couponCode=BD29660D4A195C7C8E35 12.99 03-May-21
Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) 12.99 09-Aug-21
Strategic Management of Resources for ERP-Practice Kit (80) Supply Chain Planning and Execution Practice questions (200) 12.99 09-Aug-21

Special offers on Courses in MICHAEL MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

Course Name URL with Discount USD / INR Validity
Remote Execution of an SAP Implementation (MMC Course) Remote Execution of an SAP Implementationapply coupon 90Percent 17.00 / NA 30-JUN-21
Bill of Material (BOM) in SAP (MMC Course) Bill of Material (BOM) in SAPapply coupon 90Percent 14.00 / NA 30-JUN-21